Home Page > Contact us

Contact us

Switchboard:010-65698537

 

Guo Xiang

Marianas International Film Festival Organizing Committee Chairman

 

Liu Xiao

Marianas International Film Festival Organizing Committee Secretary General

E-mail:LX@marianasiff.com

 

Yang Tian

Film director (English and other language area drama)

Phone(TEL):010-65698537

E-mail:TY@marianasiff.com

 

Wang Xiuxiang(Sharon)

Film director (Chinese language drama)

Phone(TEL):010-65698537

E-mail:Sharon@marianasiff.com

 

Wang xiaofei

Film director (screen video)

Phone(TEL):010-65698537

E-mail:Kyrie@marianasiff.com

 

Zheng yueling(Krystal)

News director

Phone(TEL):010-65698537

E-mail:Krystal@marianasiff.com

 

Dai Yu(David)

Event manager

Phone(TEL):010-65698537

E-mail:David@marianasiff.com

 

Wenjie

Director of the forum

Phone(TEL):010-65698537

E-mail:Jay@marianasiff.com

 

Li Xiang(Adele)

Administrative

Phone(TEL):010-65698537

E-mail:Adele@marianasiff.com

 

Zhou Tian

Accountant

Phone(TEL):010-65699800

E-mail:Sunshine@marianasiff.com

National hotline

010-65698537

Follow us
About MIFF
Overview
Organization Structure
Awards Setting
Cooperation Partners
The Jury
The Festival
Regulations
Shortlist Films
Opening/Closing Ceremony
Film Production Forum
Awards Ceremony
Young Director Supporting Program
FILM PANORAMA
News
Officail News
Media Focus
Trends
Agenda
Notice
Official Agenda
Screening Schedule
Project Submission
My film festival
Participating Feature Film
Contesting Feature Film
Contesting Screenplay
Follow us TOP